Westminster Christian Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Schedule Your Tour Today
Brittani Tran » Home

Home

 
 
Hi! My name is Mrs. Tran.
have been teaching for the
past four years. I am a wife
and a mom to one little boy,
Micah, who will be here 
soon! I am so excited about 
the upcoming school year! 
Let’s make it great!
 
 
"Have I not commanded you? Be strong and courageous. Do not be frightened, and do not be dismayed, for the LORD your God is with you wherever you go."
Joshua 1:9
 

Recent Posts

Test Schedule for May 13-17

Testing schedule: 
 
Wednesday - Language Mastery Test 
 
Thursday - Math Mastery Test 

Test Schedule for May 6 - 10

Tuesday-Penmanship Test

Wednesday- Phonics Test 32

Thursday- Speed Drill Test

Friday-Spelling Test 30

National Day of Prayer Quote

Review the quote below with your student this week for homework. A copy of the quote will be sent home. We will be quoting this for the National Day of Prayer. 

“It is impossible to rightly govern the world without God and the Bible.” ~ George Washington, 1st President of the United States of America

Test Schedule for April 29 - May 3

Test Schedule:

Tuesday-Penmanship Test

Wednesday- Phonics Test 31and Language Test 15

Thursday- Math Test 20, Speed Drill Test

Friday-Spelling Test 29

Test Schedule for April 8-12

TEST SCHEDULE

Tuesday, April 9 - Penmanship Test 24

Wednesday, April 10 - Phonics Test 29

Thursday, April 11 - Math Test 19 and Speed Drill Test 27

Friday, April 12  - Spelling Test List 28

Test Schedule for March 25-29

TEST SCHEDULE

Tuesday, March 26 - Penmanship Test 23

Wednesday, March 27 - Phonics Test 28 and Language Test

Thursday, March 28 - Math Test 18 and Speed Drill Test 26

Friday, March 29  - Spelling Test List 27 and Sarah Plain and Tall Comprehension and Vocabulary test

Test Schedule for March 18-22

TEST SCHEDULE

Tuesday, March 19- Penmanship Test 22

Wednesday, March 20- Phonics Test 27

Thursday, March 21- Speed Drill 25

Friday, March 22- Spelling Test List 26