Westminster Christian Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Schedule Your Tour Today


NHS officers, Jennifer Johnson, NHS President; Abbey Broussard, NHS Vice-President; and Mallory Lastrapes, NHS Treasurer/Secretary, presided over the induction ceremony. Inductees were selected by a Faculty Council for meeting high standards of scholarship, leadership, service, and character.
Current members are Emma Barrentine, Alexandra Beaver, Abram Bender, Andrea Bradley, Moriah Brooks, Abbey Broussard, John Burleigh, Olivia Burleigh, Levy Firmin, Ashley Immel, Jennifer Johnson, Alexis Jones, Kenneth Jones, Timothy Kemp, Mallory Landry, Madelyn Lastrapes, Mallory Lastrapes, Shelby Myers, Neilee Newton, Shelby Putnam, Morgan Reed, Mackenzie Roberie, Skylar Smith, Nicolas Sparks, Grayson Stepanek, Zachary Thomas, and Ian Vinet. This year’s inductees were Aileen Cea-Cruz, Jacquelin Laberteaux, Matthew Mayer, Christian McGovern, Christian Terry, Catherine Trahan, Bradley Vidrine Jr, Natalie Vidrine, Blair Williamson, and Brianna Winston. Sponsor is Mr. Jason Thibodeaux. Principal is Mrs. Myra Baker.